Welcome to my “Thirty Days of Me” blog series. Watch this space for the next 8 days as I give you all a few details about little old me! Every day for the next month, I will cover an item on the list. Thank you for joining me on this journey and I hope I can become a small part of your life in one way or another. I found the challenge via Pinterest on this website called livingoffloveandcoffee and thought it would be a great idea for my followers and readers to know me better.

This series is a way for you, my followers, to get to know me a little better. You can also participate on your blog. Start your series with a link back here and post a link here in the comments once you publish. You can also use the hashtag #30DaysofMe on Social Media so I can see what you’re up to.

Here goes nothing, hope you like it. Today’s task was to post what makes me different from everyone else.

What makes me different from everyone else is the fact that I treat people as I want to be treated. Not because I want something in return but because I know what’s right. Besides you never know when it’s God testing you. I am extremely creative person. Depending on the item, sometimes I can watch a person do something once then do it myself. I love exploring new things in life. I am a people person. I am not tempered as others are. It takes me a long time and a lot of stupidity to get upset enough to want to walk away. And when I love someone, I love hard and long. Which has become quite a problem.

Don’t forget if you want to join in on the challenge to link back to me and post your Day 22 in my comments! I can’t wait to learn more about all of you.

Leave a comment